brought to you by Celebrity Direct Entertainment
BACK TO MAIN PAGE
MESSAGE BOARD
LIVE INDUSTRY CHAT
SITE & INDUSTRY NEWS
INDUSTRY LINKS
ADVERTISING OPTIONS
CONTACT US
.
REGISTER & POST YOUR PROFILE!
POST AVAILABILITIES
BROWSE 'EMPLOYERS' DIRECTORY
UPDATE YOUR PROFILE
** BECOME FEATURED **
CONTACT US
.
REGISTER & POST YOUR PROFILE
POST EMPLOYMENT OPS
BROWSE 'ARTISTS' DIRECTORY
UPDATE YOUR PROFILE
** BECOME FEATURED **
CONTACT US
.


..


PLEASE COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING FORM TO SUBMIT YOUR OWN LINK FOR INCLUSION ON THIS PAGE - keep in mind that we would appreciate a reciprocal link to www.CelebrityDirectory.net
.
.
Full name:
Company:
Phone:
E-mail:
Website:
Website title:
Best Category:

Please hit submit button only once.
.
ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY LINKS
If you know of other industry links you'd like to see here, please submit the form in the left-hand column

 
report any broken links by clicking here
REMEMBER TO ADD YOUR OWN LINK!
ENTERTAINERS .
The Bookmaster - Liz Davis www.fantasticstuff.net/author.html
Lonnie Cook http://soulwalking.co.uk/Lonnie%20Cook.html
Eugene Pitt & The Jive Five @ Alpine Entertainment www.alpineusa.com
A Faster Now  www.afasternow.com
John Heinreich www.johnheinrich.com
Gary Harvey www.GaryHarvey.com
Larry Hild www.larryhild.com
Al Holland www.AlHolland.com
Billy Jones - Blues http://hometown.aol.com/billyjonesbluez/page4.html
Bianca www.members.home.net/biancabriceno
Glenda Lynn www.GlendaLynn.com
Jimmie Earl Perry  www.jimmie-earl-perry.de 
The Platters Information Site www.PlattersInfoSite.com
Monroe Powell www.MonroePowell.com
Harriet Schock www.HarrietSchock.com
Evelyn Thomas www.EvelynThomas.com
Jessica Sandra www.jessicasandra.com
Dennis Skagen - Canada's Guitar Player http://www.soonet.ca/skagen
Verceal www.Verceal.com
Mitch Phillips' Voiceovers www.voiceovers.net
Mark Moody www.marksmoody.com
Multimedia voice Austin Keys www.austinkeyes.com
RikRok & Rayvon www.rikrok-rayvon.com
Shaggy's Studio www.shaggystudio.com
John Paul Jones www.johnpaul-jones.com
VENUES
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall www.bbmannpah.com
MUSICIAN RESOURCES
Band Radio www.bandradio.com
BMI www.bmi.comwww.jcoston.bizland.com/workshop.htm
Celebrity Direct Entertainment www.celebritydirect.net
Essential Entertainers' Workshop www.jcoston.bizland.com/workshop.htm
Harmonica Resources www.harmonica.ws
Johns Drum Gear www.johnsdrumgear.com
Musician Access www.musician.com
Music Business Secrets Revealed www.imipub.com/Musicbusiness_secrets.htm
Music Office www.musicoffice.com
Rainor's Music Productions www.rainorsmusic.com
South Florida Entertainment Resources www.floridastuff.com/events/
Thunder Digital Audio Production www.thunderdigital.com
DH Productions www.dhpro.com
Nightclub Database www.nightclubs-and-bars.com
Yellow House International Theater Company www.yellowhouse.info
OTHER ENTERTAINMENT LINKS
The Acting Depot www.actingdepot.com
Ananova News Wire www.Ananova.com
The Archive News magazine www.ArchiveNews.net
Autograph Signings Hotline www.signingshotline.com
Celebrity Access www.CelebrityAccess.com
Celebrity Autographs at Strickler's Sports www.stricklersports.com
Celebrity Direct Autographs www.celebritydirectautographs.com
Celebrity Plus www.celebrityplus.net
D.H. Productions Disc Jockey Entertainment www.dhpro.com
Dinner Show Productions www.dinnershowproductions.com
Doo Wop Hall of Fame www.doowophalloffame.com
Guide to events in the UK www.ukevents.net
International Entertainment Buyers Association www.ieba.org
News, reviews and discussions of action movies, past and present www.coolactionflix.com
Epic Entertainment www.epic-entertainment.net
Nevada Gaming Listing www.casinovendors.com
ShowBIZ Ltd. www.showbizltd.com
The Meria Heller Show www.meria.net
Dimond Productions Comedy Theater www.dimondproductions.com
MODELS & ACTORS/ACTRESSES
Alessandra - model http://alessandramodel.homestead.com/home.html
Corina Logan - actress www.corinalogan.com
Deanna Wynn http://www.deannawynn.com
MODEL AGENCIES / PHOTOGRAPHERS
Adams Photographics www.adamsphotographics.com
Affordable Wedding Photography http://myphotographer.lookingat.us
A Wedding Photography Specialist weddingphotographer.homestead.com
Jay Kravetz Photography www.jaykravetz.com
Matlyn Photography www.MatlynPhoto.com
OTHER MODELING SITES
Cam One www.camone.com
Florida Model www.Florida-models.com
Glamour Models www.glamourmodels.com
Jazzy Models www.jazzymodels.com
Become a KISS Girl www.ikissgirls.com
Lookalikes & Models www.a1lookalikes.co.uk
LookMeUp.com www.lookmeup.com
The Models Factory Community www.modelsfactory.net
ModelSpring.com www.modelspring.com
OC Models www.ocmodels.com
Web Models www.webmodels.com
OTHERS
TV Azteca www.tvazteca.com.mx
Christian AM 110 San Antonio radio www.kdry.com
Frank Prudenti's "Memories of a Yankee Bat Boy" www.memoriesofayankeebatboy.com
Rio Grande Mud Radio www.riograndemud.com
Ringtone Party www.ringtoneparty.com
..
Would you like an e-mail address that your contacts can easily remember and relate to? You'll never have to change your e-mail address again! You now can get your name or company @ CelebrityDirect.net -- and it will simply forward all e-mail to your actual address....  maintaining complete privacy!! Simply pay by postal mail (address to the left) or with your credit card by clicking the PayPal button to the right. Make sure you designate which address you'd like, and where to foward it to.

E-mail address for
only $10 per year!
. .
.
(c) 2004 Celebrity Direct Entertainment - reproduction is strictly prohibited                                                                                last page update: 01/02/04